CAT-SOOP is a tool for automatic collection and assessment of online exercises https://catsoop.mit.edu
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

CONTRIBUTORS.md 462B

Lead Developer

Adam Hartz (hz@mit.edu)

Code Contributions

Ike Chuang (ichuang@mit.edu)

Jeremy Kaplan (jdkaplan@mit.edu)

Katrina LaCurts (lacurts@mit.edu)

Tomas Lozano-Perez (tlp@mit.edu)

Sanjoy Mahajan (sanjoy@olin.edu)

Kade Phillips (kade@mit.edu)

Joe Steinmeyer (jodalyst@mit.edu)

Rodrigo Toste Gomes (rgomes@codeblurb.com)

Jeremy Wright (jtwright@mit.edu)

Security Reports

Max Justicz (maxj@mit.edu)

Aleksejs Popovs (aleksejs@mit.edu)